Our team

 

Across Timor-Leste we have over 250 staff, of whom 96% are Timorese nationals, dedicated to our mission to work around the globe to save lives, defeat poverty and achieve social justice.


The Senior Management Team of CARE in Timor-Leste are listed below:

Peter Goodfellow

Country Director

peter.goodfellow@careint.org

Angelina Dos Santos

Operations Director

angelina.santos@careint.org

Yeni Pereira

Human Resources Director

yeni.pereira@careint.org

Jose Da Costa

Program Director

jose.dacosta@careint.org

Agatha Felanika

Finance Manager

agatha.felanika@careint.org

Nicole Seibel

Chief of Party, HATUTAN

nicole.seibel@careint.org

Maqsood Kabir

Country Coordinator, Disaster READY

maqsood.kabir@careint.org

Nelina De Sousa

Senior Manager, GPQ

nelina.desousa@careint.org

Clementino Bento

Deputy Chief of Party, HATUTAN

clementinodeJesus.bento@careint.org

Marcelino Martins

Project Manager, Lafaek

marcelino.martins@careint.org