OUR TEAM

CARE International in Timor-Leste’s ability to deliver life-saving assistance and bring lasting change to poor communities is largely due to our talented, passionate and committed team.


Across Timor-Leste we have over 220 staff, of whom ninety-six per cent are Timorese nationals, dedicated to our mission to work around the globe to save lives, defeat poverty and achieve social justice.

 

The Senior Management Team of CARE International are listed below:

Peter Goodfellow

Country Director

peter.goodfellow@careint.org

Nicole Seibel

Chief of Party, Hatutan

nicole.seibel@careint.org 

Vacant

Program Quality Coordinator

 

Angelina Dos Santos

Operations Director

angelina.santos@careint.org

Alison Darcy

Assistant Country Director – Programs

alison.darcy@careint.org

Nelina De Sousa

Project Manager Gender

nelina.desousa@careint.org

Yeni Pereira

Human Resources Director

yeni.pereira@careint.org

Maqsood Kabir

Coordinator Disaster READY Project

maqsood.kabir@careint.org

Clementino Bento

Field Implementation Manager Hatutan

clementinodeJesus.bento@careint.org